Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5440 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5440recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Mitchell od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel nice location
Set off the street so its quiet and lovely pool
best hotel i have stayed in patong! about 10 minute walk to beach and club street. close to shopping centre and markets next door. lovely rooms and very helpful staff. cheap cocktails at happy hour
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2012

Craig od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Very good location with excellent breakfast
Position, breakfast and rooms
Lovely Deluxe room with pool veiw. Location perfect and set back from road so quiet too. Breakfast lovely and pool is a good size. The only drawbacks were the stingy coffe and sugar supplies in the rooms and most of the staff just don't smile or seem to happy with what they do.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2012

Craig od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2012

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.
Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2012

Wendy od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
nice hotel!
i like swimming pool
walking distance to Patong beach, breakfast buffet is not much choice, but consider not bad. environment is clean and peaceful. staff is very friendly and helpful, mini bus or local tour can seek for their assistance. like for the room decoration, feel warm. can sit at the balcony and view the simming pool.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2012

Winson od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel and swimming pool
Quiet nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive:)
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2012

Winson od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel with amazing swimming pool
Quiet , nice swimming pool and garden
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2012

Winson od Kina
Parovi
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel
Amazing swimming pool, quiet and clean
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2012

Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Decent accommodation well located + friendly staff
Only 2 mins walk from bars shops, but just far enough to be outside of the bussle
Friendly Hotel staff, especially the team on the bar!! Breakfast we good and at a decent time after a nioght out. The gym was ok albeit basic. Could benefit from a water cooler and a sound/tv system in there to train to.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2012

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel--good value
Decent sized room with a balcony overlooking pool. Rain shower was nice.
Late night/early morning arrival but no problems with check in. Checkout, however, was a little strange because the clerk would not provide a receipt, stating that since the booking was made through Agoda, the receipt would be sent to it! But the other hotel at which I stayed in Phuket did provide a receipt to me for that stay even though it was also booked through Agoda. There were several treadmills in the fitness center, but only one worked.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: