Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5433 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

craig od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Relaxing stay
Quiet, good breakfast, nice pool
Enjoyed our 2 nights at the palmyra, spacious room and clean hotel. Only a 5 min walk to the main busy bangla area.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2012

chung od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Good price hotel
Excellent location. Comparative low price
Staff is nice and helpful. Room is big enough. with good view. Free parking area provided. Free room wifi with good speed. Free breakfast provided which i think is appropriate (choices of food) the location is excellent. U can walk for 5 min then reach the biggest shopping mall or bar street.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2012

William od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Good Resort away from the MUSIC
Breakfast every mornning was included, deluxe pool view with entry.
It was a very good place to stay, not far to the shopping centre, beach and Bangla road. Quiet location, our deluxe pool veiw room was fantantic, just get out of room and straight into the pool with your own sun baking area. Hallway was are abit noisey, you can hear people talking in the night when they are coming back. The gym is outdated, need new equipment and the opening times 10.00am is to late to do anything.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2012

Glady od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
The staff are not friendly & everything need money
no
The front desk staff are not friendly to us. This is the first time I saw in the hotel have a joiner fee. Hotel stuffs only top up for the 1st day for extra person when we check in. The following day remain the same for the stuffs. Call to the reception to ask for the extra person stuffs but never send to us. such like extra pillow, shampoo and .... feel disappointed to stay at this hotel. Totally can't enjoy our vacation.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2012

Hwaida od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Big room and clean
Amazing location
The hotel was nice amazing location and big bedroom and staff are friendly and helpul This is my second time u feel like home
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012

Jasmine od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
comfortable hotel with quiet enviroment
beds are comfortable, service is good
5 mins to Patong beach, near BangLa Rd.(bars and pub)and seafood road. the swimming pool is clean, open from 8AM to 8PM,there are not many choice for breakfast,it's simpley. heard from many local people, Palmyra is famous and good hotel staff are helpful to give good travel advice.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012

Anthea od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel n friendly staff
Comfortable and spacious room
Our family love this hotel very much..the beds are comfortable, room is spacious and breakfast also very nice. My children enjoy the swimming pool. The hotel also very near to patong night market and beach. Sure will stay again in this hotel for our next visit to phuket.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012

MEI od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

Darlene od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

Gina od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: