Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5405 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5405recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

MEI T. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

Darlene F. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

Gina P. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012

jaya T. od Novi Zeland
Grupe
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

Josey C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Rafidah A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

YINGJIE L. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Deanne M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2012

Adinazrin M. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012

dawn P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012