Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5433 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

jaya od Novi Zeland
Grupe
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Josey od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rafidah od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YINGJIE od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Deanne od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Adinazrin od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

dawn od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sarveswaran od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely Hotel at a good location
In short its clean, good food, nice rooms and value for money
We stayed for 4 days and found that the hotel services is very good, they allowed us to check in as early as 9.30 am and the rooms very clean and spacious. The morning breakfast was good although its the same food daily.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hau od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rachael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Good service, nice bathroom and breakfast
easy walk to beach and food stalls, shopping nearby, good breakfast
Easy place to stay in Patong. It's quiet, yet still close to the exciting nightlife of Patong beach. It's a 5-10 minute walk to main drags of Patong, yet still quiet. The pool is clean and nice, and the breakfast buffet is great.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: