arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,8
na temelju 403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 403recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,3
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,6

10 Kerri O.
Australija
13 travnja 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.

9 Leung K.
Hong Kong
03 ožujka 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

10 Mitchell S.
Australija
27 veljače 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

9,6 CHIEN-JU S.
Tajvan
16 veljače 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

9,7 Ting L.
Kina
18 siječnja 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

9,7 Joseph O.
Singapur
09 prosinca 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

9,7 Sanket S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
24 studenog 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

10 Christos I.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
01 studenog 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.

8,3 Imjit B.
Tajland
23 listopada 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa
Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.

10 Benjamin H.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
14 listopada 2015
Amazing
Views, Rooms, Food
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.