Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 418 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 418recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 5,2
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0

Bianca M. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Paul S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

Renny P. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

irimiea I. od Rumunjska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
good
good for this mony
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Norhidayah T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2016

RAJESH K. od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Ahmad H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Cheap, beach nearby, not so good
Overall, the hotel was in poor condition, even this hotel situated nearby Patong beach. The room given was big, but the furniture and things in the room too ages and old. Need refurbishment. The toilet not so clean.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Ray G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
top spot
location view staff
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

Nor A. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
best location
location, sea view, banana walk
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

adam T. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
Location, location
Close to the main street, bars, restaruants
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016