Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 856 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 856recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

David od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 15 noći u srpanj, 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Greg od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 11 noći u srpanj, 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kien od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

david od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YONG od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amir od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 13 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

barry od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dalbir od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: