arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 837 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 837recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

Craig B.
Australija
09 svibnja 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Malezija
28 travnja 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
24 travnja 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Australija
23 travnja 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Australija
23 travnja 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malezija
18 travnja 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
11 travnja 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgija
11 travnja 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

Tihomir K.
Tajland
08 travnja 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍

Errol M.
Australija
06 travnja 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.