Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 848 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 848recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Tan H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Amir A. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 13 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

barry P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Dalbir S. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

VOON C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Michael B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016

Paul W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Paul T. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 8 noći u travanj, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Craig B. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 9 noći u travanj, 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Chu Y. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016