arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 447 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 447recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 9,3
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

10 Sharen A.
Australija
08 prosinca 2015
Loved it
Pools and location
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return

8 NOEL M.
Australija
04 studenog 2015
Great Location
Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
I would come back again

9,3 Lars N.
Švedska
01 studenog 2015
Patong Merlin First stay
Service, cleanliness, location

10 Shaune B.
Australija
27 listopada 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!
Service, Food & Location
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!

8,3 Lyn S.
Australija
18 listopada 2015
merlin
swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.

9 laura A.
Australija
29 rujna 2015
Review
Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back

8,3 carol G.
Australija
29 rujna 2015
Our Stay September 2015
The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.

8,3 William M.
Australija
24 rujna 2015
Same same but no different:
Pools, happy hour and location.
We last stayed here 15 years ago and enjoyed it so much we booked again and it was still a great stay. The location is good and the hotel pools eateries and staff are great. The only issue we had is poor internet reception in our room, we had to go into the hall or my daughter found sitting on the WC she was able to log on- funny but true.

7,3 Simon W.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
15 rujna 2015
Block 6 is the way to go...
Location, size and 4 pools
Great stay... ask for a room starting 63 and even numbers (ours was 6310)... these are in the main block, are the top floor, have direct lift access, facing inward to the pools and have been renovated!!!

8 kwok F.
Kina
05 rujna 2015
Good
Pool room fruit