Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 2644 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2644recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Zhou od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great location and service
Rooms bigger than expected
Recommended hotel to stay again. Few minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Complex. Great for travellers who loves the sun & sea, nightlife & shopping!
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2012

HUANG od Kina
Grupa
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location but small rooms
good service
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2012

Yuansong od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Very bad hotel;the price is not reasonable
3
the price is not matching what he provided. the price is too high; service and room quality is poor.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2012

Janet od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
great hotel clean friendly staff
breakfast location very clean
so close to beach bangla rd shopping no free wifi only fault
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2012

Rezaul od Bangladeš
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Good
Good
Good location, taxi, money exchang, restaurant, nearby, sea food is excelent
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2012

Lonny od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Well presented hotel and a clean, large room
Big and comfortable bed
pool was under construction at the time i stayed here but they had an arrangement withe hotel across the road which wasn't a hassle at all. the only down point was that there is a massive building site to the back of the hotel but that will be similar anywhere in pattaya.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2012

May od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Good Location, Fair Price
Not a bad idea to stay in Patong Resort as the price is fair, provided that location is great. However, don't expect too much on the rooms and facilities. Also, people there can't really speak good english. Overall it's acceptable with such price.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2012

David od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Location, Relaxed Atmosphere
Nice pool setting, very close to the action and access to the beach.
I stayed here with a couple of my buddies and we had a good time. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was in a location near to pretty much everything. Jungceylon (the central shopping center) was only up the road, while the beach was about 100-150 meters away. If you're inclined to bring lady friends back to the room, you'll need to book a room for two or expect a surcharge when you do so. The breakfast buffet was good, with options for either the western or eatern palate. If there was any drawback it was the stiffness of the beds - don't expect to be sinking into a soft springy mattress. They say it's good for your back and I had a great night's sleep, but it isn't what many westerners are used to. All in all, it was a good place to stay in Phuket and I'd definitely come here again if I returned.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012

Mathew od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2012
Nice hotel, fantastic location
Location - absolutely central to Patong
Great hotel in central Patong. Buffet breakfast caters for all dietary needs and requirements.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012

Chiao od Malezija
Grupa
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Location
Near to the beach and the shopping center
The hotel is a very strategic location, it is only 5 mins walk to patong beach and 10 mins walk to the shopping center. The hotel is very near to bangla road...
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2012


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: