Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 2623 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2623recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Mauro F. od Brazil
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2011
Great for vacation
The location, the staff, everything was just fine
It's the second time I went there, and it was as pleasant as the first time. It has an excellent location, in a walking distance from the beach and major entertainment spots.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2012

Basant B. od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
nice hotel. good service with a smile.
Restaurant and Swimming Pool
must have some more lively environment in the lobby. its very dull.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

vida S. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2011
Great location, friendly staff
Location,
The hotel is old but clean, overall Phuket isnot place that we should of gone with 10 months old baby, not clean enough, baby got sick,my father who is 73 years old got sick too,pool was very clean, Thai message there was very cheap.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2012

eric G. od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
only for naives people and pigeon
fresh fruits for breakfast
giving agoda is an honest site , maybe i ll be able to warn youabout this hotel made for inocents or pigeons: the services are bad quality? rooms are noisy and smell bad, the storekeepers of the shopping mall you have to go through, harcele you each time you have to join your room by preventing you from getting back serenely to it, giving you are a pigeon to have choose this hotel, they think gonna sell you their custom made suit just the double as everywhere else,staff is rude,the pool is right down the patong tower ( imagine the face to face ),the safety box is not free ! wifi is not free ! cafe is more expensive than in europe ! the change rate was 38 bt for one € instead 41 everywhere else ! etc etc
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2012

Calista L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Great location, clean and neat room
Spacious bathroom and balcony
Clean room, spacious bathroom and balcony. Wifi is slow and chargable. Great location, 2 mins walking distance to Patong beach and 5 mins to Ceylon Shopping Mall. I had a great stay at Patong resort.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2012

Keith B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Decent middle of the road hotel in prime location
Location, good value for money
Overall good stay and would definitely return. For guests who are looking for good value for money in pricey Phuket with a central Patong location, this hotel is perfect. Soi Bangla is basically next to the hotel and within a 5 minute walk. The grounds are quite nice for a middle of the range hotel, especially given the price. The pool is decent, and overall very peaceful surroundings. The only negative is the age of the rooms, which is understandable given the rate relative to other similar hotels in Phuket/Patong.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2011

Vera G. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2011
Close to the action
Location is convenient as it is close to the hustle and bustle of Bangla road but is a bit of an oasis from the noise
when we arrived we had a problem in that in the first room we were allocated, the power kept cutting out so they moved us to a deluxe room which had a larger bathroom with bath and shower. the hotel is a large complex and all the entrances to the grounds have security guards which is good since it is so close to bangla road. the proximity to bangla road did mean that we could still hear the thumping noise of the music from the bars at night, although the hotel ambience is quite calm. breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful; staff were over-zealous in clearing our plates away before we had finished and their english was often minimal, however it is better that they try too hard rather than not enough. internet fees were expensive compared to what we had seen elswhere.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2011

Peter K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 11 noći u studeni, 2011
Older style, but amazing location
Great Location! Reasonable Prices! In the center of all that's happening.
Patong is an older hotel but the location in amazing. The tower is the best place to stay but the bungalows work too. It's located in the heart of the Patong. It's near the beach and centrally located. Most staff are helpful and kind and a few were so so.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2011

Stuart L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 19 noći u studeni, 2011
Good location, and nicely furnished rooms.
The hotel is very close to the heart of Patong (Bangla Road, JungCeylon etc). Rooms are very well furnished and have new fitings.
We stayed for almost 3 weeks at the Patong Resort Hotel. We had a deluxe room on the ground floor, but after heavy rains, many of the rooms experienced flooding and we moved to an upper level room. The second room was much better, and the balcony was more private. Internet charges are high, and although the rooms all have safes, you have to pay 50 Baht a day if you want to use it - first time we have come across that. The pool was nice.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2011

Gualberto P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to the beach, shops and clean
the hotel is very close to all amenities, restaurants, shops and main streets which makes the location of the hotel convenient. there are a lot of relaxation places like massage and spa, good retaurants. the shops around the area is value for money. i would highly recommned this hotel to everyone who looks for affordable place to stay and comvenience.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2011