Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 93recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,4
Sortirano prema

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 29 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

amy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sucheera od Tajland
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kristel od Estonija
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bethany od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
VIP soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 13 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shirley od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Convenient for Old Town
Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Timothy od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable
affordable, great value for money; great service
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Luis od Portugal
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very affordable
fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ross od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town
Great pool, clean, spacious room
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: