Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 133recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 6,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Hans od Njemačka
Parovi
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015

Stephanie od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015

Finna od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
-
-
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015

PAWIN od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Wichupan od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2014

Rosli od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

Dieter od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014

William od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2013
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013

Peter od Australija
Parovi
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

mihoko od Japan
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
1 soba deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.
breakfast, location, view form the room
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: