Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 102recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Richard od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Ribkah od Indonezija
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013

Donna od Kanada
Grupa
Deluxe sa klima uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2013

Maria od Irska
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013

Lucy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2013

Marek od Poljska
Par
Deluxe sa klima uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013

stuart od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa klima uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012

Kelly od Kanada
Par
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2012

Kelly od Kanada
Par
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2012

Lex od Singapur
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Phuket Old Town Hostel
Nothing much. Don't expect much.
Arrived in the middle of the night and greeted by a half naked man who was preparing the fruit stall next door. Weird. The rooms are moldy and the showers are inconsistent.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: