Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2729recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Judith od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Wonderful friendly staff
Whilst I think the hotel could be slightly cheaper (I paid about $100AU per night for myself and my 9yo), the hotel was a great place to stay and location was excellent. I would definitely stay there again but would keep an eye out for cheaper packages.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wee od Malezija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff
The hotel i stay was very good unfortunately 1st day there something wrong with the lighting, whole room was very dark. The hotel staff trying few time to fix up all the light but still cannot. End up the manager request us swap to another room. Overall is very good.. sure will come back to stay here again
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Taylor od Mauritius
Solo putnik
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Calm place
Not too far from Jungceylon shopping mall and bangla walking street it's about 15 min walking
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christopher od Mauritius
Solo putnik
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Hotel description
Hotel is located closed to all amenities. Many restaurants are available just outside the main entrance. I recommend the Orange restarant on the left. Hotel staff(s) are more than friendly and are willing to cater for all your request, even the night watchman was more than friendly. At our arrival, charges as well as all available facilities were clearly explained to us. Room and bathroom are clean,all come with a balcony with different views. No smoking is allowed in the rooms, you have to use balconies. Quiet at night and during the day as well. Guest friendly hotel.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Soo od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Clean and nice hotel
The hotel room is very clean and staff there are helpful.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ryan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great Place in Phuket
Very friendly staff. Perfect location - right by main street, but just off of it enough to escape the chaos when you want to.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Redha od Bahrein
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u svibanj, 2016
nice experience in patong beach
I stayed in the hotel 8 nights the place was clean. staff were so helpful. the only difficulty I faced is with the breakfast there is no wide collection of food and the buffet is the same everyday.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joost od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Beatiful
I had the best time here, it is quiet but central.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ethel od Filipini
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very nice!!
Staff were courteous and nice though its better if they can speak and understand more English
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 10 noći u svibanj, 2016
R mar
Excellent hotel...
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: