Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 306 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 306recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Dinesh od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe s Pogledom na Bazen, Balkonom i 2 Doručka
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay
Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Nicola od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Premium Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2015
Good 3 star hotel
Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015

Pimchanok od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
nice hotel, and location
location, pool, clean
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

Alexandru od Rumunjska
Parovi
Deluxe korištenje bazena sa doručkom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good experience
Location
Good hotel in term of location.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

MINSEON od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Premium Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
very good
kind, clean, good location
search in Agoda Site
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Lynne od Australija
Solo putnici
Premium Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great stay, ticked all the boxes.
Friendly & helpful staff; great pool.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2014

chen od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Pogledom na Bazen, Balkonom i 2 Doručka
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
So so only
Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
Just Ok.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2014

chen od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice stay
Reception
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

JEFFREY od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2014
Good Hotel - Rainy Weather
Nice comfortable up-graded room. Front counter staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach.
Good hotel.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Lorna od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe s Pogledom na Bazen, Balkonom i 2 Doručka
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Peaceful getaway
Quiet location, firendly staff, and clean rooms
We stayed in a deluxe pool view room. The rooms looked and felt new. Breakfast buffet was generous and filling, and the staff members were solicitous to make us feel welcome. We enjoyed the walks by the beach, stores and restaurants nearby. The environment was quiet, so we were able to have nights of peaceful sleep which recharged us for the exciting activities of the following day. People should consider Ramada Phuket Southsea for their visit in Phuket. Thank you, Ramada staff members! God bless you.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: