Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 639 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 639recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Leah od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ratchana od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ratchana od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geoff od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 9 noći u listopad, 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Barbara od Australija
Parovi
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 9 noći u listopad, 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anita od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chaiwit od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe Obiteljska Soba s Pogledom na Bazen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: