arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 628 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 628recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

8,7 Ronan W.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
28 prosinca 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.

8 Daisy M.
Malezija
22 prosinca 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good

9 Chee S.
Singapur
17 prosinca 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.

9,3 Markus L.
Švicarska
16 prosinca 2015
Great place to relax
Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!

8,3 Songwithee R.
Tajland
09 prosinca 2015
The swimming pools are superb
swimming pools
Comfortable

7,7 Colleen S.
Singapur
03 studenog 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too

9,7 Micheal J.
Australija
02 studenog 2015
Phuket Rawaia
The pool the staff and rooms
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊

7 Graham H.
Australija
01 studenog 2015
Staff service
Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.

6,3 Richard M.
Australija
21 listopada 2015
ok overall
pool, not much else
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150

8,7 grant A.
Novi Zeland
20 listopada 2015
Fabulous place
The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .