Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 639 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 639recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Jonathan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nice pool and room
We stayed for one night, the pool is great and the food in the restaurant is nice. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment compared to other hotels in this price bracket. Staff not massively helpful or cheerful.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Sarah od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

Clayton od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

YU od Kina
Grupe
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Takayuki od Japan
Solo putnici
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
door was broken
ummm
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

Ronan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Daisy od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Chee od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Obiteljska Soba s Pogledom na Bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

Markus od Švicarska
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great place to relax
Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

Songwithee od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
The swimming pools are superb
swimming pools
Comfortable
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: