Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3222 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3222recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

KYAW od Mjanmar
Grupa
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

terence od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DON od Japan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ronald od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 20 noći u prosinac, 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Prashantha od Indija
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jacelyn od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljsko potkrovlje
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tuan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chee od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lum od Malezija
Grupa
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ng od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: