Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3202 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3202recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Shannon T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Great Location and Spacious room.
Less than 10mins walk to beach
This is the 2nd time stay at Rayaburi, great location nearby to Patong beach with lots of selection of massage parlor and roadside hawker selling delicious local foods. Room is clean and spacious, hotel staffs are friendly too.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2012

Shannon T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Great Location and Spacious room.
Less than 10mins walk to beach
This is my 2nd time stay at Rayaburi, great location nearby to Patong beach with lots of selection of massage parlor and roadside hawker selling delicious local foods. Room is clean and spacious, hotel staffs are friendly too.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2012

Rachel H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Close to beach and nightlife
buffet breakfast, clean rooms, close to shopping and nightlife
we really enjoyed our stay. the rooms were comfortable, clean, and spacious. the breakfast buffet had many options. we were able to walk to the beach in less than 3 minutes. great hotel and decent price.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2012

Christel R. od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Location
walking distance to patong beach and night life as well as shopping and shopping mall jungcelon. would recommend this hotel as it is safe and clean. we had no problems with anything. the staff was very helpful. lots of taxis nearby so getting to places is very easy and safe.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2012

YuanFeng W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Nice hotel with great location
just right opposite the patong beach
It's a pleasant 2 night stay in the hotel. It's well maintained and clean. Although it can get a bit noisy at night due to our room being just opposite the pubs across the road. And the location is just fantastic, just a stone throw away from patong beach and less than 5 mins walk to the famous bangla street. And also be sure to take a dip into the jacuzzi hot pool on the rooftop!
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2012

Pomona M. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice Ethnic Hotel with Modern Furnitures
Modern Furnitures, Jacuzzi, Walking distance with Patong Beach & Nightlife
It was a great time staying there.. Nice staff, modern minimalist room & excelent location. Just one small con, toilet door handle is not in good condition. We're in 403. Please check it out.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2012

chia L. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Great location
worst hotel
This hotel is not worth exactly you pay. You can hear the sound from the next room, especially "midnight". And the security guard at night is stupid as well.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2012

Philip M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 14 noći u svibanj, 2012
Average hotel with above average staff
Location, price, helpful staff
we watched rayaburi being built and have stayed at it for our last two visits to phuket. it's location is great - 100 yards from the beach and a short stroll to all that patong has to offer. we stay in their deluxe rooms which are clean, comfortable and secure - this is all that we ask for from a hotel. the rayaburi staff are exceptional in their efforts to be helpful and friendly. the restaurant is basic, but we only eat breakfast there. this hotel may not offer the fineries of its more expensive competitors, but it offers excellent value for money in a great location
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2012

Mohd J. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location of the hotel very convenience...
the location of the hotel is really convenience. halal food, beach, juncylon and bangla road also was near to the hotel. easy for them who want to explore by walking.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2012

Nur R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly
The room is perfect.
I enjoy staying at the hotel. Its near to the beach and shops around the hotel. The people are very friendly and helpful. The rooms is just perfect for a couple and family. The reception is very friendly except for the breakfast serving the staff are not friendly at all. But overall enjoy the stay.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2012