Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3223 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3223recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Hing od Malezija
Par
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
great vacation
cleaning of the hotel
the hotel provide good service, with the nice breakfast. the hotel also got jacuzzi and sauna.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2012

Ivy od Malezija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2012

Ivy od Malezija
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Good service with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2012

Png od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012
Great location
it's very near to the beach.. less than 3 mins walk
overall, it was a good stay with rayaburi. the rooms are big and nice. however, was having connection issues with the wifi in the room. and breakfast provided was quite similar over my 5 days stay quite a distance from the hotel to the shopping area.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2012

Panjaphol od Tajland
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Good location & Good service mind
locate in good location and easy to access to Jungcelon and Patong beach
- locate in good location and easy to access to jungcelon and patong beach - staffs have good service mind - easy car parking
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2012

ZAROUHI od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location & Friendly service
Great size rooms & bathrooms. location just great.
Hi, I travelled with my family, my girls are 19 & 17 we all just had a great time the staff were very friendly the location of the hotel was just great, the rooms were clean and big included the bathrooms the only down about this hotel was that it didn't have a pool, but, I'm not sure if we would have used it as the beach was very close. I would recommend this hotel to my friend without a doubt.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2012

Saliyanah od Singapur
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Tv channels not much
the room was huge. love the bathtub...super huge. massage parlor is everywhere. shopping is great, slightly out from the main shopping area but still not too far. 15mins walk at least.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2012

Devina od Indonezija
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Great location, great room, great service!!
Location, location, location
I actually upgrade the room from standard to superior room. The first time I saw this hotel, I felt so surprise knowing that this hotel is very near to Patong Beach (one of the best beach in Phuket). You'll never get both best location and best price with extra great room and service in one hand but in Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Trust me... The superior room has an open bathroom inside with bathtub and shower also. An open bathroom means there's no wall that divides the bedroom and the bathroom, only an big curtain. Quite impressed me at the first time I enter the room. For you, who don't get used to this kind of room, must not choose this room type. Just imagine... It would be a little awkward when you are laying down on the bed while your roommate do his/her 'business' in the toilet. Fortunately, I can stand that. :) Psstt, they have a series of bath soap, shampoo, conditioner and hand lotion with a very nice smell. Love it. The room also has one safe deposit box. One note about this, I really appreciate the staff. On the second day I stayed there, I forgot to lock the safe deposit box while all my stuff in it. When I got back to the hotel, everything's inside. The breakfast is European style. They serve ham, sausage, potato/rice, omelet with generous toppings. Around the hotel, you'll find 7/11, mini mart, Subway so you won't get hungry. If you like to try local food, you can try satay (they have chicken, squid, chicken skin, chicken liver, chicken lizard, pork meat ball). You can find them along the street on the night. Or you can also try Tom Yum soup on the day. And for you, seafood lovers, you'll be satisfied.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2012

wityo od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011
good hotel, good location a very nice new room
clean and good room design
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2012

Tan od Malezija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Excellent hotel with great value for couple
good location and nice environment
nice room condition, very clean, staffs' service just ok(not really smiley face they have), rather simple breakfast buffet, although having some problem with the wifi but overall was a pleasant stay
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: