Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3223 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3223recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Neta od Australija
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2011
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2012

Jie od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2012

Kar od Singapur
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2012

Danilo od Italija
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2012

law od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2012

lisa od Australija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2012

Arturs od Latvija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2012

Renay od Australija
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Handy to town
heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2012

Nur od Singapur
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012
Great Location but bad service
The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2012

ZHANG od Kina
Grupa
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: