Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3224 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

ANG od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015

Tereza od Češka Republika
Solo putnik
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

William od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

wai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015

siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2015

Beni od Indonezija
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Stalent od Filipini
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Nur od Malezija
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

The od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: