Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3224 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Dacheng od Kina
Grupa
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Shu od Singapur
Grupa
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

WONG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015

Denise od Malezija
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2015

Joanna od Malezija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Alexander od Australija
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 11 noći u prosinac, 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Karen od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2015

Astrid od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

Terrence od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 13 noći u svibanj, 2015
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015

Bee od Malezija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff
This is 2nd time i stay Rayaburi Hotel Patong. The price increase compare my last visit but the hotel room condition no improve. The hotel location was great, but the hotel room need renovate since it is old and abit smelly.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: