Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3224 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Hanim od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Near the beach
Good location
Not bad
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Linda od Malezija
Grupa
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
strategic location, comfort room
location, room, staff
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Louise od Danska
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Great hotel
Location, Roomsize and the staff
Perfect hotel at a perfect location
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Deborah od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2014

sew od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014

Shaopeng od Kina
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

Bee od Malezija
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

edward od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Food
location, accomodation and staff
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014

Thop od Tajland
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: