Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3223 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3223recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Tolin od Kanada
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2014
very pleased
location, clean and priced reasonable!
Happy I chose this place, Staff where great, Breakfast was pretty good everyday the changed it up. So close to the beach I never even found the pool or sauna. The only complaint that I can mention is the doors that can a join rooms is very thin, you can really hear your neighbour. Oh and the bed is pretty hard. Great bars and restaurants all around! I would stay here again for sure.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

RAMESH od Indija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
value for money
location, cooperation, local travel desk
excellent
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

Atchareeya od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Stay at 2 bedroom suit really nice and big
location big room
bed was a bit hard but the room are big and was a good quality outside a bit old but inside just wow
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Sean od Singapur
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
overall bad experience with the hotel and staff
nothing impress us. 1) hotel no smoking room,must pay extra 1000 THB to only smoke on the balcony. 2) hotel wi-fi down for 24 hours,i lost usd 10,000 dollars due to unable to a intenet transaction. 3) hotel room has many mosquito biting my gf and insects flying around. 4) hotel air-con compressor is so loud like a machine generator till that i can't sleep at night. 5) the bath tub water stopper is broken, my gf has to manually dig for the metal stopper and it hurts her fingers always.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014

vincent od Malezija
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Very bad service
Bad bad bad!
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014

ALESSANDRO od Italija
Solo putnik
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach
location, interior, staff
very nice hotel, less than 5 mins walking from the beach. rooms are nice, very cool interior (thai style) and quite modern and new. staff is quite efficient, except the staff in the restaurant, very slow. this hotel is highly reccomended!
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

Mihir od Indija
Solo putnik
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Pretty good overall
Location location location
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

Ganesha od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Nice hotel
Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Tan od Malezija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Cosy hotel at good location
Food, location, comfort
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014

Kenji od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location for the price you pay
Location. Price. Room.
Location is very good and convenient. Just 2-3 min walk to the beach. Or about 10 min walk to the central of party. Not forgetting that I checked out in the afternoon and my flight was at night, the staff let me stay at the rooftop jacuzzi and even provide me with a towel after my checkout. With the price I paid, it's definitely worth the money. I will definitely be back in the hotel again soon!
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: