Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3224 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

ALESSANDRO od Italija
Solo putnik
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Vickiy od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013

ZAINOR od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2013

Edward od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 8 noći u studeni, 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013

Normazlan od Malezija
Grupa
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013

YEE od Malezija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2013

Chee od Malezija
Grupa
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Not Bad
Good Location
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2013

Martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2013
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2013

ARVIND od Indija
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2013

Lim od Singapur
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: