arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3183 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3183recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Hwee H.
Malezija
08 listopada 2013
Pleasant stay due to great location of this hotel
Centrally located, near to beach and shopping area and massage shops.
This hotel is centrally located and easy access to main attraction e.g. Patong beach and shopping area. Local food can be found just opposite the hotel, very convenient.

sheikh N.
Malezija
05 listopada 2013
The hotel is nice located near to beach
location and the staff very friendly

Yoou T.
Malezija
04 listopada 2013
Not bad
There is a bath tub in this hotel room, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
The wifi connection is not so good, always can't connect. But the staff is friendly. The pool on the roof top is a bit old.

Chui Y.
Singapur
02 listopada 2013
Excellent!
Clean, Neat and Accessible
Great stay, great staff and easily located. Hotel is near the beach and the price of the hotel is relatively cheap. Travel with a group of 5 and we all enjoyed our stay.

wong C.
Malezija
30 rujna 2013
good,clean and quiet
good,clean and quiet
This hotel is a good and centrally located near the beach and nightlife with quiet surroundings so we can get a good nights rest.

ho N.
Kanada
30 rujna 2013
Value for money hotel
Clean, nice and big room, very good value for money
Highly recommended, less than 10 mins walk to Patong beach, the room is actually very nice and clean

Anthony E.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
30 rujna 2013
Need to leave quickly.
Close to beach and center of town
It is not a four star hotel. It is not even a two star hotel. The room had mold all in the wall paper and small little flying bugs that were in the bathroom. It is a very appropriate place for a Frat party, but it is not a place for adults. Check out is an inspection, they need to count every towel and pillow case to make sure you don't run off with one. If you are not the type of clientele that steals towels you would probably not like this hotel either. It does not have WiFi. Wifi not working 90% of the time means you don't have WiFi. I picked the hotel because it was rated as a four star hotel close to the beach and the center of town. It is close to the beach and the center of town.

Justina K.
Singapur
30 rujna 2013
quality stay!
cleaniness, attentive staff, very close to clubbing street
the room was very spacious, and we had a bedroom + living room to ourselves! aircon is working very fine and i totally wouldn't mind staying in the room all day. plus it has free wifi! not to mention that their staff speaks decent english, unlike some other locals whom we struggled to communicate with. overall, highly recommended! esp if you're like me, who looks for a good balance between budget and comfort.

KWANG T.
Singapur
27 rujna 2013
2 mins to beach
friendly staffs , clean ,

weng T.
Singapur
26 rujna 2013
Nice place, value for money
Cheao, clean, good location
Rayaburi hotel is reasonably nice and clean, considering the price, it is a good deal. It's walking distance to the beach, and it's surrounded by many restaurants. I would recommend you to stay in the main building instead of the loft wing. It's because the wing being new has some teething problems, TV reception is terrible. Beside this, I think this hotel is a good deal. The staffs are friendly and speaks English.