Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3222 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3222recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

JUN od Singapur
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
good
Good
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Timothy od Malezija
Parovi
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

Kaustubh od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

mustafa od Sirija
Solo putnici
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

SinYin od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

Rowanne od Malezija
Grupe
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016

Claire od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Standardni loft
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Shuangjiang od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Shuangjiang od Tajland
Parovi
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Anthony od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljsko potkrovlje
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Second visit.
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: