Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3222 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3222recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Christine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

Mary od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

CHRISTIAN od Filipini
Grupe
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
convenient, relaxing
pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Anne od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Large clean room
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Anne od Australija
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Anne od Australija
Parovi
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Anne od Australija
Parovi
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Anne od Australija
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Fantastic
Staff, Room & Location
We loved our stay at this hotel and will definitely return. The rooms are clean and large as is the bathroom ours had 2 showers & a large bath. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The spa on the roof was a great meeting place & has views to the bay, an overall very enjoyable stay.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

michelle od Singapur
Grupe
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Affordability, together with convenience
Reasonably priced, convenient, proximity to the beach & happenings
Staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel is less than 2 minutes away from Patong Beach, & a 5 - 10 minutes walk to Bangla street & Junceylon. Loved the proximity to these places, yet it's not noisy such that u can't get a proper rest. There are a few massages shops along the street which makes it so convenient to pop by after a whole day of activities. A family mart just 2 doors away, a foreign exchange counter next door, what more can you ask for?! Plus, it's so affordable!
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

abby od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Value for the money
Cleanliness, Good location, Privacy
For budgeted tourist, it is great, clean, good location, privacy, small room, romantic bathroom and value for the price.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: