Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3222 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3222recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

JASON od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
The room was far away
location, price and comfort
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

yuet od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

saksit od Tajland
Grupe
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
standard hotel near the beach
beach, night life, just standard
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

YUET od Malezija
Grupe
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Nice place to relax
Food, Service and Location
Should upgrade the CCTV to capture every location in lobby
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2013

SHENXIA od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good hotel
Clean, helpful staff, breakfast is yummy
The air-con is too good. The wind blows directly to our heads.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Ng od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
close to beach
close to beach, massage and quite night but not far from bangla road.
everything is fine, good to stay but the tv remote is spoil and toilet design not really good it will flooded.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Weiting od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
good location
close to beach, nightlife street, shopping mall
the location is good. a short walk to the beach, 5-10 mins to bangla street and jungceylon shopping mall. however, i stayed in a room facing the street and it is noisy till late night due to a pub located opposite the hotel. drainage system not that good, the water in the bathtub takes quite some time to flow. the breakfast does not have much variety. wifi is not strong in the room. tour provided in the hotel but much expensive. lastly, disappointed with the house keeping as they placed the bathrobe on top my of shirt and resulting in me forgotten to bring it back. is part of my carelessness but if only they did not place their bathrobe on top of my shirt and they can choose to hang the bathrobe back to the cupboard. email the hotel the next day and got a reply from them that my shirt is not found in the room after i checked out. unpleasant stay...
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013

Maloma od Indonezija
Grupe
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pefection
Big room, nice bath room, and it a new hotel
It reaaly nice and good location because it near beach and night club.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013

Kim od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Awesome
Clean, nice design, near the beach
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013

Yi od Singapur
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: