Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3224 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Wah od Mjanmar
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
IT was great to stay at that hotel.
Friendly staff. Nearest hotel to the beach. Attentive Staff.
I would like to suggest for buffet breakfast. It should have local foods too for breakfast.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2013

Luke od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

fabrice od Francuska
Solo putnik
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

Wei od Singapur
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

JUHYEON od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

Xianglin od Singapur
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013

Syahril od Malezija
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013

Manoj od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

Manoj od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

SU od Mjanmar
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: