Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3198 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3198recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

LI Q. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
breakfast too sample
near the breach
i will not go to this hotel again, wast money. food not nice also very far from the shopping centre
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2013

Clayton H. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
great stay,wish i had longer,will be back.
Friendly staff,great room and location.good food.
My stay at Rayaburi was very pleasant and i will stay here again on my return.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Irene G. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Nice hotel
Clean room, great location, easy access to the beach
The location is good. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants and the mall. Nice and comfy room. Clean bathroom and great bath-tub altought it is kind of small. We were kind of afraid using the elevator, looks not safety. Helpful staff. Good food.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Linda D. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Very nice, clean och modern
Clean, nice rooms, good roomservice
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Nur J. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Awesome/Fantastic service
Nightlife//fireworks
It's very near the beach at least 2-3mins walk, convenient store nearby. Indian / thai/seafood is just either beside the hotel or the beach . Staffs were very helpful & most importantly, it met the needs of a customers .
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013

Shakeel K. od Pakistan
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Excellent hotel
neat n clean rooms
Had a great time at rayaburi hotel. good breakfast, nice staff, good location. overall excellent place to stay.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2013

Mark F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Nice basic hotel
Good Breakfast, Good Location
Nice hotel close to the action of Bangla Road. I thought the hotel was clean and breakfast was good (i am an omelet and bacon person). The amenities of the hotel are ok - It just has a large hot tub on the roof (which I didnt use). I would of preferred a pool to cool off as I am not as much as a swimming in the ocean person.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2013

Nur R. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Service
the hotel is nice to stay. the room is very clean,breakfast is good, good customer service. we love the hotel because it is near to the beach, shops and the halal restaurant. it is very convenient.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2013

Billy H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Decently Priced and Strategically Located Hotel
Nice bathroom, Big Wardrobe, Loacated Near most restaurant, walking distance to the beach
Rayaburi is decently priced during promotional period. It serves decent breakfast without too many choices to one's taste. The lobby is comfortable. The swimming pool in this hotel is really small and it's located on another building. Looks dull and scary at times. (same goes for the jacuzzi). Might due to infrequent visit from the guest. The bathroom is beautiful but the heater is always down. It's fully operational at night. During the day, expect cold water. The TV is not up to par. Mostly producing creaking sounds at higher volume. Other time, signal isn't strong. In conclusion, it's a comfortable place if you have a budget for this trip. Best during promotional period.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2013

lee D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Small hotel and small pool . Bathroom no window !!
Near shops near beach and restaurants
This hotel is small and the lift was not working sometime and the pool so small and had to walk to the next building to swim . And the bad part is they charged for the beach towel 50 baht and not refund money back even we returned the towel so it means if you go to the beach everyday you will get charge 50 baht per time if you want a towel . And the stairs to walk to the room so confusing and no lift each floor so not recommended ! Bathroom no window !!!
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013