Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3222 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3222recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Ivy od Singapur
Grupa
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013

Ivy od Singapur
Grupa
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013

Sevag od Australija
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013

Ching od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013

Nur od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Superb
Friendly staff & helpful
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013

Joyce od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Overall stay is fair
Comfortable, clean , good for family
Overall stay was fair. Bed was a bit hard and staff don't quite understand English. The hotel is also 'calculate' with charges for requesting ice.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2013

Md od Bangladeš
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great and comfortable stay for me and my wifey ............
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2013

Kher od Malezija
Grupa
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
It's a good choice for staying.
quiet place, near to beach and attractions, friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2013

Tan od
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Heated rooftop jacuzzi was great!
Rooftop Jacuzzi and sauna, big and spacious riooms, loft wing was very quiet at night.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

Claudio od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great Hotel! +++
Very Clean Hotel, close to the Beach and Friendly staff
I will definatelly recommend this Hotel if you are looking for a place very close to the beach (1 block) at the busy Patong Beach. It is not a very expensive hotel but is a very clean place and the location and nice staff made our stay even better. Also, the property is surrounded by bars, Markets and entertainment. It is aproximatelly 45mins ride from Phuket Airport.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: