Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3224 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

SUKANT od Indija
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

Kamran od Pakistan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

Mel od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2012

Melvin od Malezija
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2012

RAVI od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Great location but limited choice of breakfast
Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2012

ade od Indonezija
Parovi
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2012

Mel od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2012
flash hotel,very comfy
Great location
hotel staff were great.i was worried that it may be a bit noisey,but the rooms without a window were quiet.(they do have a wndow).the bed was great,shower was hot and the features were excellent.i never had breaky,but i had plenty of steak and nz lamb chops. yum
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2012

William od Australija
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
great hotel, close to beach, nice garden & spa
close to beach, delicious breakfast
5 minute was to beach, 10 minute to Bangla rd, many restaurants to choose from. The spa and garden on the roof is beautiful at sunset.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2012

ANG od Malezija
Grupe
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Confortable Hotel with Excellent Reception Service
Quite near to hot spot in Patong and it will be quiet while on night suitable for a good sleep.
first when we reach it seems far from the hot spot place bangla soi, but later we feel its good while we can browse n shop around the shop house before reach their shopping mall. on the way back to hotel we can have a beach walk till our hotel. the beach just 3min walking distance from the hotel. about the hotel room condition, its very good with a spacious room, nice toilet with bath tub. simply love the room with the low rates. excellence.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2012

Sintara od Indonezija
Grupe
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Locations, but many strict rules
locations are very near to the Patong beach, also near to other night-life center
Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay. the cleanliness is good, although this is an old hotel. they are quite strict about rules, and one of it is you will be charged extra money if they found you fill-in the room with more than what you are buying.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: