Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3198 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3198recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

wong S. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hotel...
Service are good
Overall is good, the service are good. Good location.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012

Mehhmet Y. od Turska
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong.
Location,Price
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet, to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012

Ong W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great location and nice hotel
the standard room is nice with beautiful and clean layout
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 mins walking distance and near the beach with 5 mins walking distance. There is a nice pub opposite. The room is nice and clean. The staffs are friendly. And most importantly the price per night was so cheap.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2012

Xiu N. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location
great location as nearby for transportation and walking distance to patong street and beach, room and public area is clean, friendly service since arrival till depart, staff is willing to assist as much as possible especially when need to communicate with local tour guide, breakfast overall good except the choices are not many, other than that the online inquiries were promptly replied when we asked for airport transfer and etc, will definitely recommend peers for coming stays
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2012

Mehhmet Y. od Turska
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong
Location,Price,
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2012

jackson M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great hotel Great location
Location , modern rooms , great amenities
Great stay at the rayaburi. Staff were friendly , location is perfect 1min walk to beach ,10 to bangla rd and 15 to jungceylon shopping centre. Room was big, king size bed, seperate bath and shower, minibar , LCD tv , room safe , desk and wardrobe. Everything was accommodated for.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2012

CHUAH C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2012

Khor P. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2012

Khor P. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2012

Khor P. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2012