Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3223 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3222recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Diana od Njemačka
Par
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
every time again!
very friendly stuff the night stuff was very friendly!
everything was ok! the night stuff was very friendly!!!!
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2012

Yin od Malezija
Par
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Good service and location!
Hotel with jacuzzi and sauna.cheap breakfast&safe stay!
i love tis hotel much compare to other hotel i stay in phuket! located at patong jz near the beach!by walk wif 5mins may reach patong beach! room was so big ,clean n good features(body location supplied too in room),serve with a good breakfast!
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2012

Debasish od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Good locatio
Very close to the see beach
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2012

Tahira od Bangladeš
Solo putnik
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2012

CHAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2012

TAN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2012

Yong od Singapur
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2012

stewart od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 10 noći u kolovoz, 2012
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2012

elvi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
need improvment
near street food
room is nice....cleaness is standart,...but at night is too noisy...make me can't sleep because opposite of the hotel is a bar...nothing spesial at this hotel except the price is reasonable
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2012

Sherly od Indonezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Booked the loft wing family and the room turn out to be better than my expectations, as we got 2 rooms with connecting doors and stay 3 night in that room = 1 night price in Singapore hotel at Orchard. The staffs are very friendly and handy. The hotel locations are the best because it close to beach and some attraction places but not too close so it's not noisy at night. Cons will be the breakfast as the only have limited selection, maybe 4-5 breakfast choices and not tasty, so i ended up eating the bread and cereal. But overall, great stay. I would come back and stay there again when i go to phuket.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: