Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3224 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

jian od Kina
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
excellent location, clean room
excellent location, but shower water not good
excellent location, clean room, but shower water not good. so many massage house, currency exchange and tour agency around this hotel. it's very convenience! and many seafood restaurant on the Patong coast, cheap but badly, seafood not fresh! be careful, it's possibly make you to go hospital!
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2012

Derek od Singapur
Parovi
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
small but cozy place
very near to the beach.
the appearances of the hotel looks old and traditional because of the wood and gold decorations, but when you go up to the room, you are welcomed with the clean and comfortable environment. the hotel is very near to those family marts, beach and malls too. value for the price.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2012

Vincent od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
nice comfy hotel. not too much, not too little
near everything. a little walk but was nice near the beach. help was there but wasn't much needed. great wifi!
picture of the hotel on the website didn't look like the hotel. looked much bigger in pictures. had a nice little dinning area outside in front. Purchased a nice hand made suite next door. They were very easy to work with. Few restaurants across the street, nice one hour full body message a few stores down for only $8USD. Can not beat the price! Negative were the hotel bath tub did not drain. This was a common thing with my and my neighbors bath tub and the free breakfast was bland and sucked. I only needed a hotel that had wifi, air conditioning and looked ok and it fit my needs. Would stay there again.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2012

Vincent od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior ( Samo Bračni Krevet tipa "King" )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
nice and comfort hotel
wifi, nice bed, big bed
good: wifi, king size bed. cons: tub didn't drain, bed hard, breakfast bad.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2012

Jia od Kina
Parovi
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great Location and Nice Staffs
Cleaness and Location
Nice hotel design and comfortable room. Helpful staff did a room upgrade and early check in for us. And the hotel location is great becos it's just 2 mins walk to Patong beach and 10 mins walk to shopping areas. There are also lots of bars and eating place ard hotel. This hotel is vy worth for money and we will definitely come back again.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2012

Clive od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe (samo bračni krevet tipa "king")
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location but quite noisy in the night
beach is near, eating place is nearby too.
Our trips was 5d4n, we requested for airport 2ways transfer, costing us 1,300 baht. The car was far beyond we expected. it seems so high class, unlike the cars in phuket. Reached hotel, the room was quite big, unlike the picture itself. Bathtub and everything was great. only thing that trouble us is when the night falls, opposite pub very noisy with their music. walkable distance from our rayaburi to beach or even blanga street where all the nightlife places. We almost got fine 2200 for smoking in the room, just got a warning letter.. LOL. best if you wanna smoke in the room, before asking the person to make up the room, clear all your ashes. try not to stain on your bed or it will be a obvious evidence that you smoke.. 2200 baht isn't worth it for the fine even thou it's cheaper fine than in singapore. -.- And for me, i would strongly NOT RECOMMEND Rayaburi hotel massage!!!! it hurts my back after the massage for the next 3 days, i thought it was good -.- and it cost 1500 baht for one massage, that's about $60 singapore money.. you can find other good places to do your massage. like serenity etc. cheaper! breakfast was normal, not much variety. still edible of cos. Overall still okay, hotel was cheap n hotel room was nice, where can you find? will stay there again if possible.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2012

Winnie od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Satisfied
Wifi
when checked in the hotel the staff is quite friendly. when enter to our room i like the bed and pillow, bath room is clean, and the air-cond is no problem. is just a few min walk to the beach and family mart/7-11. the location is not so far from bangla road and around the bar and pub also not very noisy, so we can get a nice sleep and rest. and so good to have wifi! breakfast is buffet but so far is quite good and okok...
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2012

Weenie od Malezija
Grupe
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great location
Friendly and helpful staff
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2012

Weenie od Malezija
Grupe
Standard double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great location
Friendly and helpful staff
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2012

ee od Malezija
Parovi
Standardni loft
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location but the rooms too small
Near beach
Location is quite near the beach,It's close to the main road But the hotel is quite old since electricity...The air cond Is noisy and cannot fix it..
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: