Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2114 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2114recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

christopher od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Chino Soba uz Bazen (dvokrevetna ili s 2 odvojena kreveta)
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

LI od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Terhi od Finska
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015

Tung od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015

Tung od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015

BUNRITH od Kambodža
Par
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Rodney od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015

SHUTAO od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

ting od Kina
Solo putnik
Chino Soba uz Bazen (dvokrevetna ili s 2 odvojena kreveta)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015

Gregory od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Četverokrevetna soba uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: