Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2104 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2104recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

LI L. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Terhi P. od Finska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015

Tung H. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015

Tung H. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015

BUNRITH N. od Kambodža
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Rodney J. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015

SHUTAO S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

ting G. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015

Gregory L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015

Ruifeng M. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great room and services
Food, service and garden view
The breakfast buffet was very nice. Speedboat transfer have two sessions at 11 am and 3 pm from Racha island to Chalong pier. Hence suggest to book early to secure seats on the 3 pm session if want to stay longer on the island. One thing bad is the snorkeling location suggested by the staff. No coral reefs at all.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2015