Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2114 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2114recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

ZHENGWEI od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chaiyot od Tajland
Par
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Elina od Finska
Par
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ting od Makao
Solo putnik
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sharon od Singapur
Par
Chino Soba uz Bazen (dvokrevetna ili s 2 odvojena kreveta)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Helen od Australija
Par
Chino Poolside Double or Twin Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

milad od Tajland
Solo putnik
Chino Soba uz Bazen (dvokrevetna ili s 2 odvojena kreveta)
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Njemačka
Par
Superior Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ren od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom ( bračni ili dva odvojena kreveta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

christian od Norveška
Par
Chino Soba uz Bazen (dvokrevetna ili s 2 odvojena kreveta)
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach
Relaxing on a magnificent beach
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: