Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 229recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 5,5
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

Marco od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Melissa od Kanada
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phamai od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gotthard od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

withoon od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chris od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
good value
location price value
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kiattichai od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

giorgio od Italija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Matthew od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Felix od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: