Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 178recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 6,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Ricky od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Seng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daniel od Brazil
Par
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nan od Mjanmar
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

michael od Švedska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

juan od Kolumbija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nurzaidi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robelle od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior double
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: