Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1885 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1885recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Provjerene recenzije

Andrie R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
The Best Villa.
Location.Spacious.The View.
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2015

Milton B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2015
Outstanding
1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015

Andy L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great Getaway
Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2015

Agnes C. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great experience!
The room, the breakfast and the staffs
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015

jonathan L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
very nice rooms
Will come again..... great hotel fabulous rooms better than must suites in Vegas..... friendly staff.....food is nothing special and a little overpriced.......
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015

Junjie O. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Wonderful villa at affordable rates
food, location, room
great services from hotel staffs and even the restaurant staffs.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015

Chee H. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Comfortable
clean and comfortable
nice stay
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015

Chai C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Reception are not friendly
Swimming pool , equipment,
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2015

Shauntara T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Looks can be Deceiving
Nothing
Horrible stay! The rooms smelled funny and were outdated. Towels that were folded were still dirty. The sheets also had stains. The price for a 2 bedroom was good however if rather be in a clean hotel with better service. The only member of the staff that was nice and spoke good English was the guy that took us to our room. Everyone else would just nod yes to whatever question. Never will I stay here again!
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015

Huda R. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location, great ambience
Customer service, beds, washrooms!
It was very enjoyable, would recommend it to groups of friends. Super comfy
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015