Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1894 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1894recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Abdul od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yao od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

low od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ling od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kevin od Australija
Grupe
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa
spa, room size, location
Very enjoy and relax environment
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wan od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pei od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Julian od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hau od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hoo od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: