Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1885 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1885recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Wan T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2014

Pei N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2014

Julian C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2014

Hau N. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

Hoo C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014

Yeo T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2014

Jason H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2014

Jacyln O. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

Mohamad A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014

CHEUK Y. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014