Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1894 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1894recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

KA od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

YANLING od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

Vincent od Hong Kong
Grupa
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Nice
Big Room
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014

Jade od Australija
Grupa
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014

Wei od Singapur
Par
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2014

Shane od Irska
Par
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014

Vivian od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

Wai od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

Ng od Singapur
Par
Deluxe 1 - sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014

Misha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: