Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1885 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1885recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Junguo R. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

Pipat L. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015

roy W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
nice hotel good shuttle sercv to jungceylon n pato
room is spacious with the jacuzzi at the balcony
Superb , the room is clean n spacious and even room service was fast and efficient when i ask them to clean the room. The shuttle was good as it connects to major places ie jungceylon n patong beach which is nearby bangla road . Plus i got an upgrade as this is my honeymoon vacation. Thank you so much wyndham.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015

Tom W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2015
Friendly staff
Room, staff and location
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015

Eugene W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
pergggghhh
jacuzzi, layout, bed
melokek superb experience will return
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

Iram T. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice jaccuzzi
Jaccuzzi, staff and scenary
The hotel is good except that it is located on a very dangerous turn. It could have had a better and safe entrance. There are lot of lizards in the resort. Housekeeping is not prompt in responding to our request for cleaning the room. It is 3.5 or max 4 star but not at all 5 star. We had asked for a wake up call for 5:30 am which was not done. Thankfully we had kept 4 alarms because of which we got up on time. The Jacuzzi was nice but always cold. The scene from Jacuzzi is beautiful and peaceful.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

Kent L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
A little far from Patong Beach
The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015

Fabian M. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Spacious rooms
Room Size, Balcony, Room allocation
The Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort appears in a fresh, well-kept and well-organized fashion. However, I stayed at the WSP during rainy season, which may have affected my overall impression a little. Nevertheless, the hotel give provides you with plenty of facilities and the Suite I stayed in was very spacious and well-furnished. Aside of that, I may note that the material of the equipment may not be of highest standard for a 5-star and/or not well maintained; however, this is criticism on a very high level. Apart of that, the staff was friendly and assisting, offering a free 15min shoulder massage, providing free WIFI etc etc.. All you need is there.. Location is superb - Just a stone trow outside of the bustling patong area; however, close enough to get there within a few minutes. On top, a free shuttle service is provided without extra charge. thumbs up! Good stay.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015

Lit D. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
GOod location
clean, many swimming pools and good food
GOod
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015

Nur L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great ambience!
Friendly staff, great ambience.
It's wonderful! Although the restaurant there is not Halal certified, overall was satisfied. Staff were friendly too :)
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015