Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1894 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1894recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Hong od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Location wasnt the best nice room though!
Room was nice!
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Norzahra od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Advantage & Disadvantage
Advantage : Perfect resort if you need to take a perfect leisure. Have the huge Jacuzzi with a cold water. Comfortable room and bathroom. There had 2 swimming pool. Nice environment. Silent and fresh air. Disadvantage : Location is away from the town. But, they provided complimentary shuttle services (ends around 9am - 10pm) to town. Inside the Jacuzzi has a lot of sands, before we went to town we have told to staff to clean the Jacuzzi and change the water inside. However, they even not touch or change the water. In fact the sands is still there and make us feel uncomfortable to use the Jacuzzi again. Thus, they had 2 swimming pool, but both is not deep at all both have same height. The worst is they diddn't change our towel. Lucky we just stay for 2 days. Comments : Cleaner staff need to be more honest, hardworking, efficient and not only take monthly salary without do the job properly. Staff at the receptionist is helpful but still need to do some improvement. Suggestion : If u want relaxation, this may be the right place. But, need to be more strict to cleaner to make sure they do the cleaning services. TQ
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Serena od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe s 2 Spavaće Sobe i Korištenjem Bazena
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent
-Good location,not too far from Patong. -Friendly staff -Nice resort
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016

Sathideth od Laos
Grupa
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Exellent
Good
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

Zhi od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Very secluded.
Location is away from the town. But they do provide complimentary shuttle services (ends around 8pm?) to the shopping area. Perfect resort if you need to take a break from all the hustle. Jacuzzi only has cold water. Big and comfortable room.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

Sally od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great resort overall
The resort is huge, therefore if possible try to get a room nearer to the lobby, as there are many stairs way. Clubhouse is slightly away from the lobby but the facilities there are great (do try out the Carissa Spa) and the staff provides great customer service. The only disadvantage is that the location of resort is slightly away from Patong Beach, so if you miss the last shuttle bus back, you will have to take another transport back.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2016

Elicia od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent
The service provided was excellent. The staff upgraded my room for free to delxue suite. However, the only con is that the villa is located at hill side which is not accessible.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

TIAN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
value for money
top notch service . they hv shuttle every hour to patong beach till 8pm that makes it very convenient . this is my second time staying here .. absolute value for money
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016

Hui od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
5 star hotel
Location is far from town. But overall is good
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016

Sydpasu od Tajland
Par
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
nice hotel
overall is good but the beach is not best Phuket has to offer
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: