Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2338 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2338recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Annie od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2014

lars od Švedska
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2014

Diana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014

Peter od Australija
Parovi
Obiteljska deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u veljača, 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Bernice od Filipini
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Wang od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2014

xin od Kina
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
only on night there but relax nice swimming pool
restraunt view and swimming pool view
the price is good and view is so nice easy take taxi have tour trip have more choice close to karon downtown market
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2014

Brian od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
Perfect location and idyliic setting
quiet, views, location
Very relaxing, the best 3 star I have had the pleasure of staying at. But only at the right agoda discounted prices, not worth full rate as it is a bit tired.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2014

Jeff od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Terrible ! Noisy ! Can't sleep !
Nil
We couldn't sleep during our stay because of lots of noisy come from our room's roof in early morning until mid-night!
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014

scott od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2013
very enjoyable
great rooms, friendly helpful staff,great buffet breakfast
On first arrival at the hotel we were told that they were over booked and did not have a room for us until the next night, but they were putting us in another hotel for the night. After travelling all the way from australia we were not happy, we were tired and just wanted to get to our room. After a short delay we were taken to another hotel,which was ok.Next morning we were picked up and returned to the secret cliff resort, then we were told there was no rooms ready. After a bit of a discussion they found us a room. A couple of days later the air con stopped working in the room, we call front desk and they came to have a look at it, they seemed to fix it and went away. Next minute the phone rang and they said they were coming to help with the bags they were putting us in another room. This new room was fantastic. Overall although we had a few problems with our stay here i would say that you could not fault the staff they did everything they could to rectify any problems and we ended up in one of there top rooms with a beautiful ocean view. The only thing that i would say i was dissapointed with was the so called free tuk tuk service,it only went once a day and it was one way, needs improving for the size and quality of the hotel.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: