Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2334 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2336recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Atis od Tajland
Grupe
Junior suite s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
such a waste of money
I don't see any good points at this hotel.
Service was absolutely disappointed. When we checked in, a middle-eastern guy, manger, was giving me and my friends a discriminated look. Photos shown on its website are totally different with our rooms. We paid double price than the regular room and we barely see the ocean view due to several big trees in front of our suite. The room and facilities are crappy. You need a car to stay in this hotel, the hotel doesn't locate by the beach. I found street food more enjoyable than the complimentary free breakfast, although we see the Karon beach view. Oh, and we did borrow 3 towels for the PP Trip and the hotel charges us 1,800 baht deposit. Annoying!!! Overall, I DO NOT recommend this place. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!!
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2012

Hani od Egipat
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2012

Hani od Egipat
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2012

Hani od Egipat
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2012

Mei od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012

dongfang od Kina
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2012

Sirima od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2012

ahmed od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
best hotel i ever stay,nice view.
excellent view,helping nature staff.........a very good hotel to stay
i loved this hotel,its a very nice place to stay,great view,it made my vacation fantastic.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2012

Hendrik od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
This hotel is beautiful with the largest garden and sea view restaurant, the room is clean and nice view to the ocean.. but the swimming pool is very small for standard resort like this hotel
it is nice stay for family or young couple.. but for old couple or people, never stay at this hotel because too tired to walking inside & outside the room!!!
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2012

Stephen od Australija
Grupe
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
what a sunset
quiet, views
hid away here for a few nights on my last visit. great place to "get away" from the hustle and bustle. easy enough to grab a tuk tuk to head into karon for dinner, or hit the room service menu (i did both while i was there). very nice place to stay.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: