Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2334 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2334recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

AHMAD od Australija
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Amazing location, Tree House over the Ocean
Quiet and private and yet so close to the buzz of Phuket
We were kindly upgraded to an ocean facing room with incredible views. It felt like we were in a treehouse over the ocean! Beautiful comfy room, exceptional service. Restaurant has amazing views.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

stacey od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
Nice rooms with amazing views
Great ocean views
We would stay here again. We Booked and ocean view room with breakfast for $60 which was great value. It's away from the hustle of patong, the staff are friendly and helpfull and there are also amazing views from the pool. Only down for us was that it is not withing walking distance to a beach. Both restaurants at the hotel are worth eating at.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

lydia od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2012
great setting
views, quietness
I have stayed here three times now in 4 years and wont be going back. There is no recogniton of previous visits, complete staff change very little english spoken, the resort is looking run down. Tried to get air coditioning fixed and othing happened, same with very noisy door that made lots of noise. Room service was slow and the staff generally were slow and everything seemed to be a hassle. Considering it was the low season and not many guests they had very little to do. For the prices paid the breakfast was poor and again staff unattntive when at breakfast. Dishes not collected, had to get our own coffee. Its a pity as the location is wonderful and quiet. If you are staying there you really do need a hire car or motorbike as it is not in any of the towns. Driving in Phuket is fine if your are road savy.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHAN od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Relaxing hotel
Relaxing hotel
A relaxing hotel that away from city and town..a nice swimming pool and nice view of the sea..
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicholas od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice quiet location, rude staff spoiled stay
Location and proximity to Kata, Karon and Patong is handy.
The location is out of town and beautiful quiet property though the attitude of the staff was disgusting.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leena od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Beautiful location, great room facilities
Love being above the surf
We stayed at Secret Cliff due to proximity to Patong Boxing Gym across the road. It is also handy to both Karon and Patong beaches and taxi/shuttle is very cheap. The deluxe room was well appointed and spacious and we lacked nothing. We loved the infinity pool overlooking the surf, especially when a storm blew in!
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

lydia od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
changed
view of ocean, cliff front
this is the third time i have stayed here in four years. it has gone downhill and slipped considerably. the rooms are looking tired, my air conditioning was not working and it took 6 hours for them to come and see waht was happening and only when i insisted on shifting rooms. the showers are terrible, water goes everywhere and you have to hold up shower nozzle. room service take a long time to get to your room, the staff are ok, but english is terrible. it is very hard to be understood. i was very dissapointed and this time i took another friend and felt embarrassed by the general lack of help and assistance from the staff. selection at breakfast was minimal. i will not be staying here again. this resort is using the fact that it has a fantasitc view and nneds to get its act together as this will not sell it in the future.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

manuel od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
indeed a secret place stashed away under trees
peacefull beautiful
stayed there a week with partner and a week on my own. she and i we both loved the peace and beauty of the place. the rooms are all lovely and the staff is smiley and helpful. a retreat. not a mass hotel.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Seah od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Great Place to Stay
If you are looking for relax and cosy to stay in Phuket, Secret Cliff is the place.
We are staying at the Ocean View Deluxe Room. It really provide us a wonderful ocean view. The only thing is that there is insufficient lightings at night along the path when walking back to our rooms. The area is cosy as it is about 15minutes away from the busy Patong area and we really enjoy the relax environment. The hotel staff area friendly. The breakfast is slightly lack of selection.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Beautiful bungalow type rooms in a peaceful area
Very clean private rooms in a serene setting
this hotel was perfect for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of nearby towns and beaches. it is conveniently located between two beach towns but is on top of a cliff area so is peaceful and relaxing. the views of the ocean and karon beach are spectacular. the cost was very reasonable for the quality of hotel. the cost of the restaurant is quite high because of no competing restaurants in walking distance and the cost of a taxi to the beach towns is high as well but not any more than traveling to different parts of phuket. if you are looking for a place to relax and spend most of your time hanging around the hotel and pool instead of having shopping and the beach right out your back door, this is the place for you. it is easy enough to take a shuttle into the beach town to have a look around.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: