Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2314 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2314recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Anastasia K. od Rusija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

dc M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

Andrew W. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Clari R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

Thomas H. od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Marie R. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Sarah F. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016

Clive P. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016

Christopher W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

ranauro M. od Italija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: